Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a very caring person that likes to cuddle up. I enjoy every day as if it was the last one of my life. / Je suis une personne très affectueuse qui aime la proximité des gens avec qui je me sens confortable. Je profite de chaque journée comme si c'était la dernière.
What I'm looking for
I like people who don't judge a book by its cover and are honest. I like somebody who can look right through me. / J'aime les gens qui savent regarder plus loin que l'apparence physique et qui sont honnêtes. J'apprécie particulièrement un regard profond.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL