Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   robertpitlak

Welcome too my world

Queens, New York

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
Passionate about life and everything in it and I mean everything. Whats good without the bad? I laugh loud and often and don't care who is watching.A pretty easy thing to ask for! I like to spend time with people who are interesting, independent, self motivated, funny, confident, and has a lot of great stories to share. I look for that person who loves to dress up for a great evening out on the town, but also feels just as comfortable in jean and shirt hanging out at home with a good book. I look for balance in ones life, and admire those who are able to keep things in their life in order. I admire those who are independent, attractive, able to hold their own in a stimulating conversation, but also knows when to let loose.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for Someone who you don't need to be around,but want to be around.Someone who makes it easy and not too hard to try to make things work. I love a great sense of humor and a warm smile does it for me.Travel is something that I enjoy doing and I always like going to places that I haven't been before. But there are some places I never get tired of.If I had to choose,I would pick a warm sunny place over a ski resort. Its not to say that I don't like to ski-I do.But there is something about island life and having fun there that appeals to me.Now that summer is here,there are so many things to be doing outside, and I seek someone who enjoys being out and doing things as much as I do.I could say more here about myself,but I think getting to know me is better in person or by email chatter when we can open up a bit more and get to know each other.I am a pretty easy person to get to know.I came across a bit serious at first,but then will warm up to you if you give me the chance.Would love to hear from you and would like to know about your interests, and the things that you are passionate about. Winks are cool and flattering to receive,but please take the time to say hello with an email.Thanks for viewing my profile

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL