Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Becbec

Ready for fun!

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to explore! Traveling is my passion. I've learned far more from being out in the world than I have from a textbook (although I do love to read too). I also actually enjoy exercise, and I actually seek out activities that are challenging. I'm pretty honest and down-to-earth. I hate drama, so I try to find consensus as soon as problems arise.
What I'm looking for
Warm and honest: sometimes these two traits don't go hand-in-hand, yet I think they should. I also enjoy someone with a sense of adventure, someone who can go-with-the-flow. I too enjoy my freedom, my independence, and i need others to respect that.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL