Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Samantha39

Just checking this out

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ha well been a while !!!! What's new everyone ..Dont be shy say hi....

Love life., 2 kids, great job, funny sense of ha ha ....
Almost 40 so I know what I want and don't want in meeting a new friend. I am checking out whats going on maybe have some adult convo and a drink or coffee and
meet new fun, exciting people.

Pls no couch potatoes !! I like to relax when it's needed or have a movie night / sleep in morning occasionally
but I'm all about GO GO GO !!

I am very outgoing, fun and all about living life to the fullest everyday, you will barely see me in a bad mood,life is to short to dwell on little things. I'm always happy go lucky in bad situations you can't fix stuff that already happened a moment ago, a day ago or a week ago ,.. Get over it I always say.. So my reason for this comment is ....

DO NOT message me if you have :

Tim Horton line snapping abilities ( we all know what we are getting into when we drive into that line) lol

Ego !!!!! ( think cause you make loads money makes you a better person ) lol

Controlling, overbearing and I'm a VERY Independant Woman ( most men are intimidated by that ) if you are then thanks for reading. Lol

Does any kind of illegal drugs or sell them !! ( seriously my Step grandfather is in the Secret service ) .

Doesn't like small dog or cats !

Must like kids mine are pre-teen 14 / 10.

Note: I have a very large sense of haha . I don't take alot of things seriously ( only when I have too ) boo .

Love to have fun see people laughing and enjoying life !!!

I'm not afraid to get dirty ( quadding, camping or ...) ( ok for all you still reading I bet the word DIRTY took you to a totally different part of your brain !!!!!!!! Lmao

I can also be wined and dined like all the plastics on here..lol

Well if your still reading say hi .. I don't bite !!!!! Lol

Drop me a line !! ( typical POF pick up line Cheesy ) love it .

Cheers

S


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL