Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking :)

Halifax, NS

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Social Events
About me
Hi :) I'm a friendly person with a quick smile and an infectious laugh. I care about everyone and try to help wherever I'm needed. I like to cook and bake and get a lot of pleasure from preparing "your favorite" dish!! I have a job that I love. I'm genuine, honest, real...need to know more, ask!!
What I'm looking for
I'm not looking for Ken because I'm not Barbie (LOL) Looking for someone who enjoys life and people. A great smile is very attractive.I would like to meet someone who enjoys doing the everyday things together, someone who wants to share life!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL