Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   flygirl

Must love Dogs!

Cornwall, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My friends tell me I'm easy going and layed back....I enjoy the simple things and hate complicated. I have lots of energy so need someone who can keep up! :)
They tell me I'm funny and witty and quick with a comeback...(sometimes gets me in trouble). I'm a country girl at heart but have the best of both worlds as I travel alot for work and get to spend time in the big cities of the world! I'm at a wonderful place in my life where I try to remember every place I've been, only do things I love, and only say yes when I mean it. At least that is the goal!!! I never wait for anyone to have or do the things that I want. Would be nice to share though!
Oh and I never take a home cooked meal for granted....even if I am quite agile in the kitchen and love to cook!
I'm passionate about environmental issues as my graduate work was done in environemental impact assessment, but yes I wear makeup!
One more thing....I love and live with my dogs so need someone who loves animals too.
I think age is just a number that gets stuck in our heads and that you are only as old as you feel.
Other interests
surfing, x-country skiing, bon fires with friends, handy work, my horses and dogs
What I'm looking for
Would love someone who can make me laugh. Gotta have a sense of humour! I'm looking for someone who is secure and confident in and of himself. Must love dogs! Would be nice if you were handy too, the dogs get tired of holding up the other end of the fence board that I'm trying to fix!!! Looking for someone who can be casual and rugged when needed but could also take me to the ballet at night. Ok....maybe a nice restaurant at least! I do it and so would like someone who can do the same. And of course, there has to be chemistry! oh and I hate complainers! And I like to drink wine....not hear it!! Well thanks for reading!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL