Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   heartlylove

Looking for my better half

manhattan, NY

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am Godfrey,a warmhearted and outgoing man who loves the simple things in life,I enjoy being around good company,listening and talking to my better half,I seek a woman that i can trust and meet and share our world together,I don,t discriminate against color,height,body type,I am looking for a woman that will love me for me and not what we both have,I will make it work once i find my swan princess.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who will love and understand me just like i would.Relationships,s like a journey you need to take in order to experience it and am all ready to meet the woman of my life on here.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL