Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sam0206

New in Town

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Here goes...

I have recently arrived in Toronto from New Zealand (over 2 months ago) and have landed a job in HR and a great apartment with very cool room mates (living in downtown Toronto).

A little bit about me: I am a normal girl with a good sense of humor, am pretty easy going and confident, enjoy traveling and exploring new places, and love to spend time with family and friends. I respect someone who is like-minded and doesnt take life too seriously.

During the work week I keep it fairly low key, hanging with friends, cooking, and going to the gym. As I am new to the city I use the weekend to explore and enjoy the night life.

What I'm looking for
I'm open minded but also know what I want... Looking for a Jewish or non-affiliated guy who enjoys life, is social but not a party-boy, works hard and also knows how to have fun. I definitely dont want an awkward guy, I need someone who knows how to hold their own. I like to go out, but I also like cuddling up to a movie, cooking and hanging out :) This is the first time i've done this, and some of my friends have had success from it, and they are pretty cool, so thought i'd give it a try.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL