Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Frenchy78

...

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I always find it hard to talk about myself but here I am...

I am originally from Quebec and moved to Calgary almost 5 years ago, it was for 4 months to learn english but end up staying here mostly because of the mountains. I do spend as much time as I can in the mountain either snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking or just for a weekend out of town. If i'm not in the mountains, I am probably out with some friends in a pub, a wine bar or at a friend house, not much of a club guy but still enjoy it once in a while.

I will have to stop here for now but will put more about me soon but feel free to come chat with me if you want to know more :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL