Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ana111

 

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi. I'm a happy person that loves to laugh and try new things. My tastes vary in many ways, sometimes it seems quite eclectic. I enjoy movies especially "fast and the furious", I promise I don't drive that way at all. I enjoy finding great live music around the city. Going to dinners and hanging out. I prefer a spontaneous weekend or vacation over planning and scheduling my activities.
What I'm looking for
I find a man that is comfortable in his own skin very attractive. Someone that enjoys spontaneity, laughter and has an easy going demeanor definitely peaks my interest. I welcome an honest, thoughtful person that does not play games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL