Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Still love to play
  • Still love to play
  • At my sisters for Christmas


House broken man looking for new owner

Walker, La

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I love to Travel, Sailing, Bike riding, dancing and romance. I love trying new things and going new places but to be honest it is not all that much fun going there by my self.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman to share my life and adventurs with. I would love to find my best friend first and fallin in love along the way. If you want to know, ask me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL