Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Norwinlady

Independent professional lady

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Wine Tours
  • Single Vacations
  • Dinner Cruises
About me
I am a hard working professional, high achiever with a good income and life style. I love music, ballet, theater, travel. I am well educated and well bred...a lady and expect to be treated as such.
Other interests
Ballet, Symphony, Opera
What I'm looking for
I want a man with good manners, a good education and a sense of humour. Would like him to have the same interests in foods, music, travel and doing things together. I need someone who is a friend, companion and significant other

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL