Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm sharp :)

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It's funny, I thought this site was about attending events and meeting people in person. So, what's up with this "about me"?

In any event, I'm hard working, honest, and always up for an adventure.

I work in the health care sector and among my daily activities at work I counsel people on appropriate medication use, correcting doctors, advising people to stop smoking, and to getting vaccinated.

On my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with friends & family. I also spend time indoors and outdoors doing various activities (e.g. jogging, biking, tennis, squash, etc). I enjoy attending concerts and listening to music. I'm not afraid of cooking or cleaning. :)

Anyways, f you want to know more about me just send me a message.
What I'm looking for
Feel free to talk about scuba diving, yoga, or places you've travelled to or are planning to travel to.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL