Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Often imitated, never duplicated

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Height 5' 10"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
What can I tell you about me? Well here goes…. I swear like a truck driver when I get passionate about things. I cry at stupid movie parts like the end of despicable me, but laugh at the end of Titanic. I’m honest to a fault but I sugar coat it, I’m honest not an ***hole. I defuse almost all situations with humour. I sleep only when I need to, which is rarely this allows me to be the movie buff that I am.
I can’t stand it when people are rude ( like not saying thank you when a stranger holds a door open for you), have no sense of humour, and don’t understand sarcasm. Although I tolerate ignorance.. What??? they’re stupid they don’t know better.
Anyways I feel like I’m starting to rant and don’t want to sound negative. So tell me about you. What makes you smile? So I can do it. What makes you cry? So I never do it….. unless its joyful or pleasure lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL