Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


share the moment

Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im passionnate about my job and life. I want to live every single instant and never have regrets.
Im drivin and optimistic and i trully beleive that human are fondamentally good... Sometimes happens that i meet an exception of evil but i dont loose my smile...
What I'm looking for
Well, im looking for someone to share life's moments and build memories... Someone that wants to live life and create events and donate time to better goods... anyways its short i dont have a man'list i just want a person that will be able to stand on my side as my equal...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL