Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cuddles

I will make you smile :)

Belle River, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to be spontaneous and give surprises :)

I love cooking and trying new recipes/ingredients.

I listen to pretty much everything on the radio and like to change it up...depending on my mood and disco dancing to some great jams too...lol...

I make the best Caesar you will ever have...let me make one for you! or...if you don't like them...I guarantee I will make you something delicious :)

I play many different sports...Top 5--> Hockey, Golf, Tennis, Beach Volleyball, Swimming in my pool (lol). I just love the outdoors and camping...I have everything you would possibly need for an epic trip!

I also play the drums and have an honorary degree in massage therapy & cuddling :)

I am sarcastic (love joking around), caring and have very strong family values. I have been told by many to be a little more selfish as I am always putting everyone else before myself.

En français si tu veut :-)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humour, is fun to be with and has a lot of the same characteristics.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL