Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Superwoman 1975

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
I'm a very independant, caring, sweet, patient, energetic, happy person. I love trying new things, going on road trips, camping, love the outdoors and anything to do with it. I love photography, nature, art, trying different restaurants, hanging out at the beach, and camping. My newest passion is playing piano. I prefer going out but I can just as well stay home and spend time with that special person. I have a son 14 who lives with me and is my everything.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that I have fun with, who understands me and has the same values, someone who makes me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL