Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live and Learn!

Middletown, NJ

  • Male
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So, about me.
I make my friends laugh a lot, and on of the most important things for me is spending time with people who are close to me. I really value relationships with my friends and family.

Some folks want a relationship to complete them. I believe the best relationships are those that are formed from two, already whole singles. I have high ambitions, especially compared to my peers, and I want to make a difference in the world. I know where I'm going in life, and I want to take my best friend with me. I just think it'd be great to wake up every morning and be able to see your best friend every day, to adventure and explore life with them. (And definitely watch the sunrise from time to time!)

The last bit about values: I like to have fun, I'm adventurous and ambitious, but I don't play games. In every relationship, a person involves themselves, their heart, and I don't believe anyone should take that lightly.
Take it or leave it, when I need to be I'm down-to-earth and real. I'm considerate, but I'm myself without worrying about what others think.

If you're still reading! -- I want to be the CEO of my own business, which I plan to start within the next eight years. I want plenty of resources so I can travel and adventure! I love being up early in the mornings and traveling in the wild - camping, mountain climbing, water-skiing, you name it. I would LOVE to go sky-diving. I'm a great conversationalist - or so I think - and love just talking. A lot of times, my brother and I just go for a hike in the woods to explore and converse, and I love to continue my education and intellectual development.

So basically I'm just looking for a best-friend, a cohort, someone with which I can enjoy all of life and tons of adventures!
Other interests
Racquetball. I really, really like Racquetball.
What I'm looking for
Hi again! I'm just looking for someone who's got great integrity and who becomes my best friend. One thing that's really important is - even if you're coy and playful - it's important that a person is loyal and wants to really know me, just like I expect from myself. I also really value someone who's tough and can speak their mind. I think honesty is important, and, though I believe the protector role falls to the man, we need to be able to support each other and say what needs to be said, even if it stings a little "Faithful are the wounds of a friends" (Prov. 27:6). My partner and I need to be growing not only the relationship but personally as well. And, of course, we'll totally go adventuring and do tons of exciting things together! Hiking, camping, outings, scuba diving -- maybe we can even go Sky-Diving for our first time!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL