Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mma123

All my life I've had one dream, to achieve my many goals.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a single guy, early 30s, living in downtown Toronto. I also work downtown in web development, though I avoid talking about that too much, for fear of the "nerd" stigma. I do enjoy the city life, though always looking for reasonable excuse to venture out of it.

I enjoy being active - running, hiking, softball, etc. Though the cold and darkness of winter months does tend to drive me indoors.

My motivation for signing up here is that I've noticed I'm struggling more and more with FGM, that's right, Friends Getting Married. So I figure ... its time to make new friends.

I guess that's about it.
What I'm looking for
Generally looking to meet people who are fun, friendly and easy-going.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL