Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



King of Prussia, PA

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going, generally happy person. I typically always have a smile on my face, and laugh a lot. Even in the most stressful situations. I have learned over the years that I am very resilient, empathetic and compassionate. I roll with the punches and welcome any challenge. I am very open and honest and value trust. I am tough, independent, and combine my very girly qualities with my bad ass side. Although, I will cry at any touching commercial, TV show, movie or cartoon :)
What I'm looking for
Someone who is trustworthy, faithful, outgoing, funny, intelligent, compassionate, open, full of surprises, driven, empathetic, REAL. I just want someone to be myself around, that brings out the best in me. And I want that person to be themselves around me. Communication is important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL