Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Won

 

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have spent the last 10 years intensely studying some deeper questions about life such as ... who am I really ... what is my purpose .... I am very passionate about exploring life's deeper truths. I believe we have to make changes for the world to be able to sustain ... For the last two years, I have studied to become a Facilitator of Meditations and a Certified Life Coach. It is my wish to travel throughout Canada and present Mind, Body, Soul Workshops and Seminars.
Other interests
Meditations ...
What I'm looking for
I would be interested in meeting up with a person who has similar interests .. for sure likes to exercise and meditate. I would love to meet someone on a similar path so we could inspire and encourage each other

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL