Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, WA

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, I moved to the area a couple of years ago. I am looking for friends that are like minded and interested in doing similar things. I hope to find someone special eventually, but I am in no rush. I am a christian and very involved with my church and with my family. Right now I am working as a Nanny and a Swim Instructor. My goal is to work as a pre-school teacher. I am one of the most optimistic people you will ever meet and I love doing just about anything and I will try almost anything at least once. My friends say that I am casual and very laid back. Oh, and I love to sing, mostly in the Karaoke style. I love hiking, playing sports (mostly soccer) and just about anything that gets me out of the house.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can be a good friend and eventually a person that I share a relationship with. I am looking for a person who shares my same morals and values, also a person who likes to be active.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL