Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fresh Start's been a while!


  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Been separated for over a year and just retired from Foreign Affairs a few months ago. So far, it's just a "holiday feeling", (the retirement, lol) though reality will soon set in I'm sure. I've lived abroad in various places for 15 of the last 25 years, so I do have a taste for travel to foreign places, and nearby ones a well. I love a little drive out to Merrickville. I'm on very friendly terms with good red wine and single malt whiskeys. I make a great "caipirinha", Brazil's contribution to world peace. I like taking daily walks or bike rides weather permitting. I have wide ranging tastes in food and have learned to cook pretty decent meals. For me food is much about the visual as the taste buds. No making do with a sandwich here, lol. I have a few hobbies. I prefer to meet non-smokers

What I'm looking for
Sense of humour is essential, well travelled, enjoys a balanced life, doesn't take herself too seriously.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL