Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   comebackkid

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy the knee slap, the belly laugh, the chuckle, the cackle, but haven't done the fall out my chair laugh in a long time. how about you?

I consider myself athletic and will play just about anything. I also enjoy camping, and cooking.
I prefer comedies and action movies but not horrors.I love alternative music but enjoy others as well.

I consider myself in between an introvert and an extrovert, and just an overall well rounded person.
Lastly, I'm passionate about my kids. I have 3, the oldest being 16.
Other interests
skiing hockey
What I'm looking for
I'm going to keep an open mind generally. The right relationships should just have a good flow to them.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL