Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a pretty easy going, down to earth person. I like to keep busy most of the time whether it's with work, sports, or just spending time with my friends and family. In my spare time I enjoy playing soccer, being active in general, watching hockey (huuuuge Oilers fan but I love watching any hockey) or just going to a pub for drinks with friends. I play indoor and outdoor soccer and love to travel! I've crossed a few destinations off my bucket list but there's still so many places I'd love to visit.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone intellegent with a good sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL