Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Elodie11

 

Richmond hill, On

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
 have been very blessed with life; got an awesome family but who lives far away from me; got a great job that takes me to many different places and and it takes a great part of my life yet I try to bring balance to my life  between sports, music and friendships.

I am a very passionate person. I am ambitious and I'm a hardworker, I'm loyal and funny. I try to make the best out of every situation and enjoy. I stress lots for work so when I can take time off or be out with friends, i live the fullest! I am a helper and when I care, I care. I would do anything for my family and best friends.
What I'm looking for
Somebody simple, kind and honest I can build a life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL