Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jeffking

 

Boston, Massachusetts

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 49 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a self-employed Australian-American by birth. Very intelligent yet down to earth, nice, fun-loving, passionate, compassionate, open-minded, loyal and honest with myself and others..

I prefer doing my own things instead of following the crowd. Looking for a honest, loyal and responsible partner to share the rest of my life with.

I'm not looking for perfection, but instead I'm looking for someone perfect for me.

I have a lot in my mind and heart to offer to the right person, to make him happy and complete. I have many interest but can enjoy whatever my soul mate likes.
What I'm looking for
As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. Someone who is passionate, generous, compassionate, caring, loving, sensitive, introspective, fun-loving, spiritual, smart, intimate and revealing. I generally prefer women in the age range of 49-75 cos i believe age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a woman that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with when i get back.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL