Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Opera Lover

Did you listen to MacBeth yet...

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
About me
Opera! What an art. I know, not for all, but this is what keeps me alive. Have you listened to Macbeth? A nice Bordeaux (2005 if possible), a bluray player, and I guarantee you will be hooked. Didn't you mention on your profile that you are looking for something new? Something about me, yes... I don't watch sports or TV, I don't listen to radio or read news (what a waist of time). I do love movies... and Opera. I work too much, in IT, and I have a St-Bernard and German Shepperd (cats are ok :) ). I love hiking, long walks, good wine, social events in small groups, travel (ex.: London, Scotland, France, museums - but not the south). I guess the rest is to be reviewed.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone who is intelligent, down to earth, likes hiking, and who does not mind dog hair (yes, the St-Bernard has some). I am not religious, God is a concept that is necessary for some humans. I am looking for someone to share a moment (a lunch, a long walk), and we take it from there. I hope to learn something from you, and that you will learn something from me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL