Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Elbert, CO

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 63
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I am a honest, respectful, loving, caring, romantic and responsible man that treat people in the way I want to be treated. I don't lie nor cheat and therefore I don't believe in lies and don't want liars. I have been hurt in the past and its hard to trust in life again I am a warm, kind-hearted, and a pleasant woman, very sensitive to the needs of others; I love to make them feel very comfortable and convenient when i am around.
What I'm looking for
I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a man who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to making it even better. I'm looking for a handsome man who compliments me, elegant, funny, adventurous and a joy to be around. I am a loving, kind, romantic, passionate, funny, joyful, fun, person. Looking for the same in my man. I want chemistry, like to hold hands, affectionate, nice, caring man.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL