Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   avi 76


markham, ON

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 32
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well... I am stubborn,Immature, impatient, loud, aggressive and extreme in my reactions at times. I do however know how to say Iím sorry when I need to, even if I think Iím right. When I get my feelings hurt I usually become very quiet. They say Israelis are like the cactus fruit, prickly on the outside, but very sweet on the inside. Those who hang out for a while will see the sweetness over the rough coating. I cook, meditate, and do yoga 5 days a week. I can go from vegging on the couch to extreme camping or any other fun activity in no time. I have a big hart and I give it all to my family and friends. These days I spend mostly at work, developing my business and at the gym. I grew up with a mom and 2 sisters so I try to be a gentleman no matter what. I consider myself very straight in my communication and I donít leave anyone wondering where I am at and what my plans are when it comes to relationships. I try my best to live life according to the golden rule: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. These days I am growing my company and looking forward to a future of expansion and more freedom. I was in an infantry unit in the Israeli army. I used to train dogs, I competed in judo in Ontario and at one point I was 3rd in Ontario.I was also a professional dancer for a few years.I lead human development seminars for 4 years. I love animals and children. I am not looking for a texting buddy or an email buddy. I would like to talk on the phone and meet you in person. May love find you.
you are: real, smily, loving,passionate,exotic,youthfull,just a princess
Other interests
What I'm looking for
love feminine women, exotic, open to growth, great sense of humor, all around happy girl.

Go Back to Search Results