Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cimarron rose


Sulphur Springs, TX

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love to travel and explore new places. I enjoy being in the great outdoors and stargazing at night. Enjoying a glass of wine in good company is another of life's pleasures. I love to hike and physical exercise is important to keeps me sane.
What I'm looking for
I find men who are strong, but at the same time gentle, sexually attractive. I enjoy the company of someone who can talk about a wide variety of topics and whose interests are not too narrow.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL