Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kevin upson

 

Burlington, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm like your favourite pet, Faithfull, Loyal and Honest.
Personal health and fitness is very important to me, I train a lot!!! I'm looking for someone who feels the same way as I do in regard to fitness. Having said that I do enjoy to relax occasionally, Movies, dinner, drinks I've even been known to hit the dance floor once in a while.
Other interests
Triathlons
What I'm looking for
I don't play games. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a loyal faithfull and honest partner . I love physical contact, yes I'm a hugger!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL