Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Batwoman

 

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to go on adventures, be spontaneous and have fun with people. I am looking for someone to relax with, to have fun with, to talk to, trust and share myself with.
I am a friendly person, sincere and compassionate. I am a big geek, I studies Greek and Roman History and have a bit of a comic book collection. I love to read and paint, it is how I relax and unwind.
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is happy with themselves but not stuck in a rut. I would like to find someone who can make me laugh, who I can laugh with and talk to about anything from day to day topics to the mysteries of the universe! I am looking for a companion, someone who is mature, emotionally and mentally but who can be a kid once in a while.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL