Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Iím an outgoing and friendly gal with a good sense of humour and busy social life. I enjoy travelling and have worked in France, England, Australia and Germany. One of my favourite things about living in Calgary is the proximity to the mountains Ė I took up skiing last winter and love getting out for hikes, bike rides, and golf games in the summer. My background is in journalism, so itís no surprise that I have an interest in news and current events and am always looking for someone to play scrabble with! Music is another big interest and over the past few years Iíve had some great long weekends with friends at Sasquatch and Coachella. Iím up for meeting someone who shares some of my interests and enjoys exploring the city and trying new things!
Other interests
I'm into travel, hiking, and skiing, and dining out, amongst other things!
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who's kind, witty, attractive, intelligent and enjoys being active.

Go Back to Search Results