Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TamPet74

 

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Christian / Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fun for me is anything that is new, strange, or interesting. I enjoy being active, but I do like my downtime as well. Balance is important to me. I like to read, listen to live music , watch movies , learn dine out, etc.. The most important things to me are family, friends and the opportunity to live each day.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a good man with an edge who's affectionate, down-to-earth, and has a great sense of humor; someone with integrity who knows what's truly important. These are qualities I possess and value. I think it's difficult to get a sense of who someone is by reading a few paragraphs on a screen, so if any of this resonates with you, feel free to contact me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL