Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My one passion is Riding!
  • My one passion is Riding!
  • A birthday celebration

   wendym

No game playing

edmonton, ab

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hardworking, honest woman who enjoys laughter and spending time with my family and friends. Looking for that special person who is open to trying new things and enjoying life as much as possible.
Other interests
Ride a motocycle as much as possible when weather permitting. Like to get out and meet people and be sociable. Sports of any kind and cuddling with a good movie.
What I'm looking for
Looking for an honest person with no game playing. Not shy and enjoys meeting new people. Love to be cuddled and enjoy showing each other we care!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL