Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Issa

Im here

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
OK, trying this again. Maybe I will find my pot of gold here at the end of the rainbow. I am so much fun and love to laugh. I value honesty, friendship and trust in a relationship, either be it girl or male. Watching sports on a cold day under the blankets is cozy to me. I can still put on a black dress though and go out for dinner. Getting kind of lonely not having a man in my life. Would be nice. I like to start off at friend level and baby step it from there. Love to cook and have others enjoy it.
What I'm looking for
Would like to find someone with the same traits. Attraction is definitely a must. Attraction is not always about looks either. Personality takes a person a long way, so does ego, a long way out the door. I like to have conversations that don't involve your ex girlfriend, ex wife, ex lover, or ex inlaws. Trying to move forward and not ex-it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL