Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Clifton, NJ

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Let me start off by saying that I am a kind, caring, loyal, passionate person that wears my heart on my sleeve. I like to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to go to the movies, see shows and go to a hockey game every once in a while. I'll tell you more, all you have to do is ask.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for my best friend, someone to hang out with go places with, be myself with. Someone who is honest and not into playing games. Who knows how to laugh and enjoy life, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who likes to hold hands, give hugs, and kiss.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL