Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Faithfully yours

Live and let live

Smith Falls, Ontario

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 64
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a loving attractive lady average size,&friendly! Looking for a special Gentleman who knows how to respect and treat a lady . I have 2 children who live away from home , and three lovely grandchildren. I love my family but now it's time for me to find a friend to share the good times with and one day maybe the rest of our lives together!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet on nutral ground and talk, and get to know each other better! That's what I would like for my first date! If there is chemistry between us we will look forward to another date! I don't play head games and I'm not a one night stand lady. I believe honest pays!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL