Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
It's about time I find a man to enjoy my life with. I keep busy with work, work out at the gym... (never been hit on there, nor do i hit on guys...cheezy!), I have 4yr old mini-me and am always out and about doing something like hiking, rollerblading(I park at VGH and rollerblade every sunny day into work in yaletown, love it!). I am a very good cook, and cook/bake just about everything except BBQ... I don't own one...Need someone to BBQ for me, I'll bring the sides aaaaaand desert!

What I'm looking for
Looking for: Funny respectful caring thoughtful smarts Fit healthy chemistry someone to take the reins

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL