Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Trying to stay cool

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to feel free and laugh out loud. Interesting people intrigue me. These are people who march to the beat of their own drums and live life according to their own well-thought-out values. I am alternately shy and aggressive. I am overly emotional and so sometimes come across as overly logical, when I am trying to keep myself in check. I love to run (pretty slowly, mind you) and walk and hike. Odd activities like looking for bats spark my interest. Unconventional people and politicall incorrect conversations fascinate me, for instance, let us discuss, religion, abortion and politics. I am a pretty moral person, but like to break rules just for fun.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for people to hang out with who will be a lot of fun. I am interested in approaching this adventure as an opportunity to make a new true friend or two. Hopefully, I will make a real friend whose company I can enjoy indefinitely, even if there is no love connection. I want a smart, quick- witted person with an active and open mind and a gentle and kind heart. A nice smile, good hair and a healthy body would be great too. Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL