Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for my other half

eldorado springs, colorado

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
I would consider myself independent and I am very comfortable on my own. With that said that doesnít mean I want to be on my own. Up till now it has just worked out that way. I truly believe the journey is meant to be shared. I'd like to think Iím a fun person that's very easy to get along with, but you may have to be the judge of that. I am flexible and open to just about anything when it comes to the day to day stuff. If the company is good the rest just works itself out. I enjoy meeting new people and experience new places. I love to travel an feel blessed that Iíve been to some amazing places in the world. I enjoy movies, wine, simple evenings at home, sports, the outdoors, good conversation and good health.
Other interests
fishing,beach walking.
What I'm looking for
i will love to meet some one generous who is honest to human dignity and who will be the mother of my kid and unborn ones i love my woman to be very romantic and endurance

Go Back to Search Results