Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Many people around me say I have a mature mind and a young heart. People and new experiences bring me energy. I am the type of person that is comfortable with walking into a room of strangers and meeting new people. I am very appreciative of my friends and families as well as opportunities that change my life. I am very goal oriented but am not scared to venture off course for a bit if it means something good could come from it. I cannot remeber the last awkward silence I have had with anyone.
Other interests
New experiences Snowboarding Marathons/running
What I'm looking for
I enjoy someone who will speak their mind and be self reflective. I love to be around people with a postitive attitude and energy. I'm looking for someone who can be serious at times but knows how to have fun and be goofy in situations. Also looking for someone that highly enjoys activity and new experiences and incorporates these to their daily lives.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL