Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LLLLL

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a little over 50, mother of four (two at home part-time) and the "Nanny" of one. I work full time and take pride in what I do. I love watching my kids play all kinds of sports, love hockey live or on TV, love to go out for dinner with a friend or with other couples, I love to dance, play board games and card games. I am a very caring person and am looking for the same.
Other interests
Dancing
What I'm looking for
It does not matter what your size is or if you have hair but I do need to meet someone who knows what they want, is happy with their employment, shows confidence and has other friends with partners. This man needs to be good with kids because my kids mean the world to me. I don't like a complainer or one that compares himself to his neighbour. I love a man with realistic goals and the ambition to go for them, I feel great when I can work along side my partner to achieve our joint goals. I am looking for someone who would love to go away for short romantic weekends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL