Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


starting a new adventure

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I think I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to enjoy life and am always up for meeting new people and trying out new experiences. I'm quiet in social situations, but not shy. I've spent a lot of my adult life living overseas and I love being in new and exciting environments. I'm physically active and love the outdoors. I've recently come back to Ontario and feel ready to make a life for myself here.
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive is a smart, sporty, and successful woman. One with a kind heart and the ambition to get what they want out of life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL