Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   5366

 

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Two words that describe me best are warm and caring. I am a great listener and truly enjoy people. I love to laugh and share a good time with my family and friends. Honesty and hard work are also dominant traits of mine. I have accomplished a lot on my own professionally and am now looking to share my life with the right man and build a family.

Being healthy is one of my main priorities in life. I actively do yoga and love the outdoors. Walking is one of my favorite ways to exercise. Hiking and biking are also activities I enjoy and am looking to do more of. Food is another passion of mine. Eating healthy and trying different restaurants bring a lot of enjoyment to my life, especially with a nice glass of wine!

I am not a conceited person but one thing I have to brag about is being one of the world's best Aunts. I have three nieces and a new nephew on his way. My nieces look up to me and there is nothing that I would not do for them. There is no better feeling than having my youngest niece, Sarah, give me a big hug and a kiss with her chunky little cheeks and chunky little arms. Being fun and being an authentic role model is what comes naturally to me.

Overall, I have a great life. I am blessed to have many good friends and a family that I love to hang out with. When I am not at work, I enjoy working out, exploring the city, trying new restaurants with friends, listening to music, going to Central Park and trying new things. I have always been independent and enjoy my single life. However, I am ready to settle down and share my life with someone special.

What I'm looking for
My ideal partner is someone who shares many of my interests but will also introduce me to new ideas and activities. Faith is a big part of my life and one thing I have learned from my past relationships is that I want to be with someone who believes in God. I want to be with a man who believes in the good of others and lives his life striving to be the best for himself and everyone around him. He is someone who is living life to his maximum potential and encourages others to do the same. I am attracted to men who are manly and rugged but also have a strong sensitive side. Travel is also important to me. I love it. Italy, Monte Carlo, Greece and Hong Kong are some of the places I have travelled to and I want to continue to explore the world. I just recently got back from Sedona, Arizona – It was amazing. The mountain biking was a little out of my league but the hiking was a fantastic experience and the views were incredible. In five years I see myself married and starting a family. I would love to keep an apartment in the city and have a home in the suburbs where I grew up in NJ - Yes, I am dreaming big! I love the city but also want to be close to my family. Most importantly, I want to share my life with someone who is my best friend. The person I want to be with is kind, fun and is a genuinely good person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL