Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my life partner

Orange Park, FL

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 70
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What am I looking for in a partner: My future partner should be similar to me in the ways that count (honesty, integrity, common sense, humor) and like at least some of the same things I like (we can explore the differences together). She should be looking for a one-on-one, long term committed relationship and be ready for all that entails (including the ability to work through the tough spots when they appear). She will be someone in whom I can place my trust and be my safe place to share who I am, what I think, and how I feel (and I'll be the same to her).
What I'm looking for
Looking for a loving, kind hearted, open minded, caring and sincere woman

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL