Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   J o h n

 

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for someone to share everything life has to offer. The right person is a life partner who is there for me like I am for them... Someone who appreciates the time and energy you put into a relationship and give the same consideration and effort right back. In life you get what you put in.

I've worked hard to get my career to a high level of success through alot of dedication and focus. I leave my work at work and make the most of my downtime, and have learned alot about life and people while having a blast.

I am looking for a good woman who shares these beliefs. Spontaneous getaways and weekend adventures or just curling up on a coach on a cold rainy weekend. When your with the right person even everyday chores can be fun ;)


My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL