Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I promise, you could do worse.

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am not writing an essay. Let's say this, I love my daughters, I like my job and am pretty happy with my life in general.. If I happen to meet someone, that's cool.. If I don't, I'll be just fine as well.
Other interests
I also like to try new things :)
What I'm looking for
My political leaning is liberal and I'm pretty open minded.. So let's say I'm looking for that, and if you happen to like Stephen Harper or wish they'd put the "White back in the White House," best to move along. I love to find the humor in things, but if you like Big Bang Theory or Two and a Half Men, not gonna work. Let's say this: You also like Sports, Superheroes (except Superman, lame-o), the music of The Counting Crows, The Weeknd, Jay-Z, The National, Boyz II Men, etc.. the tv shows Community, Homeland, The Daily Show, 30 Rock, Happy Endings.. ANYTHING by Louis C.K. and Twitter over Facebook.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL