Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel (the more culture shock, the better) and have visited Japan, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Belgium, Poland, Germany and Czech Republic (with Japan being my favourite). I'm fairly active and play soccer, dragon boat, volleyball, and swim - and used to play a lot of competitive sports growing up (soccer, basketball, waterpolo). I am passionate about my work at a non-for-profit and am also interested in the work done by NPOs around the globe. I love good food and drinks, my friends, and my cat, Lloyd Archibald.
What I'm looking for
Open-minded, easy going people that are up for anything!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL